Subscribe to our newsletter for monthly tax tips:

Our Team

Learn About Our Services

Shaub CPA Group is a full-service CPA firm licensed in Indiana. All our CPA's hold valid Indiana CPA certificates.

Meet Our Staff:

Brian K. Shaub, CPA

Brian Shaubbrian@shaubcpagroup.com










Joey R. Asbury, CPA

Joey Asbury

joey@shaubcpagroup.com










Lisa L. Pinegar, CPA

Lisa Pinegar

lisap@shaubcpagroup.com












Christi M. Nash, CPA

Christi Nash

christi@shaubcpagroup.com










Amy M. Ostrom, CPA

Amy Ostrom

amy@shaubcpagroup.com










Marcia L. Davault, CPA

Marcia Davault

marcia@shaubcpagroup.com










Lisa A. Kuhn, CPP

Lisa Kuhn

lisad@shaubcpagroup.com










Kim Sutterfield

Staff Accountant Kim Sutterfield

kim@shaubcpagroup.com








Angela Hayden

Office Manager Angie Hayden

officemanager@shaubcpagroup.com